Development Office Staff



Vice President's Office

Shon Herrick
Shon Herrick
Interim Vice President for Development
864-294-3436
shon.herrick@furman.edu

Elaine Cross
Elaine Unger '04
Executive Assistant, Development
864-294-2475
elaine.unger@furman.edu



Tricia Carswell
Tricia Carswell '82
Executive Director of Principal Gifts
615-891-7581
patricia.carswell@furman.edu

 


Development Officers

 
Brandon Cochran
Development Officer
864-294-3744
brandon.cochran@furman.edu

Patrick Rice
Patrick Rice '89
Development Officer
864-294-2459
patrick.rice@furman.edu

Rob Warren 
Rob Warren '01
Development Officer
864-294-2157
rob.warren@furman.edu

Cindy Davis 
Cindy Davis
Development Coordinator
864-294-3690
cindy.davis1022@furman.edu

   

 
Ford Riddle '11
Director of Leadership Giving 
864-294-2063
ford.riddle@furman.edu


Jared Martin
Leadership Giving Officer
864-294-3404
jared.martin@furman.edu


Becky Pearson
Leadership Giving Officer
864-294-2458
becky.pearson@furman.edu


Krista Redding
Leadership Giving Officer
864-294-2460
krista.redding@furman.edu


PARENTS AND FAMILIES

 

Chandra Dillard Furman University
Kristy Clifford
Director of Parent Giving & Engagement
864-294-3465
kristy.clifford@furman.edu


Donna Cox '96
Program Coordinator, Parent Giving & Engagement
864-294-3463
donna.cox@furman.edu


Paladin Club


Erin Wissing
Director of Athletics Development
Paladin Club
864-294-3732
erin.wissing@furman.edu

Jodi Welp
Jodi Welp
Athletics Leadership Giving
Paladin Club
864-294-3467
jodi.welp@furman.edu


Paladin Club
864-294-3469
paladin.club@furman.edu

 


Communications

  
Rebecca Bilott
Associate Director of Development Communications
864-294-3489
rebecca.bilott@furman.edu

 
Laura Stair ‘04
Assistant Director of Development Communications for E-Philanthropy
864-294-2311
laura.stair@furman.edu

 
Cindy Bayles '08
Special Projects Coordinator of Development Communications
864-294-3431
cindy.bayles@furman.edu




Donor Relations

Allison Foy
Allison Foy '05
Director of Donor Relations
864-294-3704
allison.foy@furman.edu

Nancy
Nancy Liebezeit '12
Assistant Director of Donor Relations 
864-294-2173
nancy.liebezeit@furman.edu


Connie Harrison
Donor Relations Coordinator 
864-294-3693
connie.harrison@furman.edu

 


Planned Giving


John Kemp '95
Senior Director of Planned and Major Gifts
864-294-3717
john.kemp@furman.edu  

Betsy Moseley 
Betsy Moseley '74
Senior Planned Giving Officer
864-294-3491
betsy.moseley@furman.edu

Elizabeth Mobley
Elizabeth Mobley '05
Associate Director of Planned Giving
864-294-3491
elizabeth.mobley@furman.edu

 


Research

Kerri Brison
Kerri Brison
Director of Research
864-294-3692
kerri.brison@furman.edu

Maribeth Duggan
Maribeth Duggan
Coordinator, Research and Principal Gifts
864-294-2081
mary.duggan2722@furman.edu


Development Systems

Ashley Keene
Ashley Keene
Director of Development Systems
864-294-3478
ashley.keene@furman.edu 

Kathy Wissig
Kathy Wissig
Assistant Director of Development Systems
864-294-2181
kathy.wissig@furman.edu

Susan Hey
Susan Hey
Coordinator of Development Systems and Matching Gifts
864-294-3462
susan.hey@furman.edu


Lindsey Copeland
Database Coordinator
864-294-3488
lindsey.copeland@furman.edu