OFFICE OF ALUMNI AND PARENT ENGAGEMENT


The Office of Alumni and Parent Engagment is committed to helping you reconnect with Furman and your classmates. From planning your reunion to helping you network with other Paladins, we work for you. 

Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson '88
Executive Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-3466
mike.wilson@furman.edu

Leo Fackler
Leo Fackler '03
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-2972
leo.fackler@furman.edu

 
Anne Fleming '96
Senior Director of Alumni Communications
864-294-3475
anne.fleming@furman.edu

Chandra Dillard Furman University
Chandra Dillard
Director of Community Relations
864-294-2503
chandra.dillard@furman.edu

Sarrin Warfield
Sarrin Warfield '03
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(Career Development & Programming)
864-294-3486
sarrin.warfield@furman.edu 

Theresa Cureton
Theresa Cureton
Coordinator, Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-3464
theresa.cureton@furman.edu