OFFICE OF ALUMNI AND PARENT ENGAGEMENT


The Office of Alumni and Parent Engagment is committed to helping you reconnect with Furman and your classmates. From planning your reunion to helping you network with other Paladins, we work for you. 

Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson '88
Executive Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-3466
mike.wilson@furman.edu

Leo Fackler
Leo Fackler '03
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-2972
leo.fackler@furman.edu

Sarrin Warfield
Sarrin Warfield '03
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(Career Development & Programming)
864-294-3486
sarrin.warfield@furman.edu

Mariel Calhoun
Mariel Calhoun '12
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(Regional Engagement)
864-294-3476
mariel.calhoun@furman.edu

 
Donna Cox '96
Coordinator, Parent Programs
864-294-3463
donna.cox@furman.edu

Theresa Cureton
Theresa Cureton
Coordinator, Alumni & Parent Engagement
864-294-3464
theresa.cureton@furman.edu